Menu
BELIEVING, LEARNING AND SHARING TOGETHER: FOSMS disco is on Friday 10th February. 6pm for KS1 and 7:15pm KS2. We have an unexpected place available in EYFS - if you are interested in this please contact the school office. Please can I remind parents that holiday leave in term time is not authorised. The approved holiday list for 2023-24 is now available to view in the parent - term dates section of the website.
Home Page

Mellor St Mary CE Primary School

Learning Together

Holiday and Term Dates 2023-24

Mellor St Mary CEP School Calendar 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

INSET                                      Friday 1st September 2023

Re-open                                  Monday 4th September 2023

INSET                                      Friday 20th October 2023

Half-term                               Monday 23rd October  – Friday 27th October   2023

Closure after School on       Thursday 21st  December 2023

INSET                                       Friday 22nd December 2023

Number of days open                                  73

 

Spring Term 2024

Re-open                                 Monday 8th January 2024

Half-term                               Monday 12th February–Friday 16th February 2024

Closure after School on       Thursday   28th  March 2024

Number of days open                      54          

 

Summer Term 2024

Re-open                                  Monday 15th April 2024

May Day Holiday                  Monday 6th  May 2024

Half-term                               Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

INSET                                      Monday 3rd  June 2024

Re-open                                 Tuesday 4th  June 2024

Closure after school              Friday 19th July 2024

INSET                                      Monday 22nd July 2024

Number of days open                      63

 

Total number of days open 190    

 

Inset Days

Friday                              1st September 2023

Friday                              20th October 2023

Friday                              22nd December 2023

Monday                          3rd  June 2024

Monday                          22nd July 2024

 

Approved by Governors 22.11.2022

Top