Menu
BELIEVING, LEARNING AND SHARING TOGETHER: The March Newsletter is now available to view in the Newsletter section. World Book Day is on Thursday 7th March and Comic Relief non uniform day is on Friday 15th March. If in doubt over any dates, please don't ask your What's App group, just contact school and we will give you the correct information.
Home Page

Mellor St Mary CE Primary School

Learning Together

Holiday and Term Dates 2024-25

Mellor St Mary CEP School Calendar 2024-2025

 

Autumn Term 2024

INSET                                      Monday 2nd September 2024

Re-open                                  Tuesday 3rd September 2024

INSET                                      Friday 18th October 2024

Half-term                               Monday 21st October  – Friday 25th October   2024

Closure after School on       Friday 20th   December 2024                                 

Number of days open                                  73

 

Spring Term 2025

Re-open                                 Monday 6th January 2025

Half-term                               Monday 17th February–Friday 21st February 2025

Closure after School on       Friday 4th April 2025

Number of days open                      60          

 

Summer Term 2025

Re-open                                  Tuesday 22nd April 2025

May Day Holiday                  Monday 5th  May 2025

Half-term                               Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025

INSET                                      Monday 2nd June 2025

Re-open                                 Tuesday 3rd  June 2025

Closure after school              Friday 18th July 2025

INSET                                      Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Number of days open                      57

 

Total number of days open 190    

 

Inset Days

Monday                           2nd September 2024

Friday                              18th October 2024

Monday                          2nd  June 2025

Monday                          21st July 2025

Tuesday                          22nd July 2025

 

Approved by Governors 21.11.2023                         

Top