Menu
BELIEVING, LEARNING AND SHARING TOGETHER: The crowning of Mellor St Mary's Rose Queen for 2022 has been moved to Sunday 2nd October at 2:30pm, followed by a procession of witness and refreshments in Church. All are welcome to attend.
Home Page

Mellor St Mary CE Primary School

Learning Together

Holiday and Term Dates 2022-23

Mellor St Mary CEP School Calendar 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Teacher Days                          Thursday and Friday 1st and 2nd September 2022

Re-open                                   Monday 5th September 2022

Half-term                                 Friday 21st October – Friday 28th October   2022 (inclusive)

Closure after School on         Friday 16th December 2022

Number of days open             69       

 

Spring Term 2023

Teacher Day                            Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Re-open                                   Wednesday 4th January 2023                       

Half-term                                 Monday 13th February–Friday 17th February 2023

Closure after School on         Friday   31st March 2023

Number of days open             58 

 

Summer Term 2023

Re-open                                    Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Holiday                     Monday 1st May 2023

Half-term                                  Monday 29th May – Monday 5th June 2023 (inclusive)

Closure after School on           Friday 21st July 2023

Number of days open             63

 

Total number of days open     190     

 

Inset Days

Thursday       1st September 2022

Friday            2nd September 2022

Friday            21st October 2022

Tuesday         3rd January 2023

Monday         5th June 2023                    

Top