Menu
BELIEVING, LEARNING AND SHARING TOGETHER: Walk to School week starts Monday 16th May. Please meet at the village hall at 8:10am. We will leave at 8:15am and arrive in school at 8:30am. FOSMS Food Fest is on Saturday 21st May. You can get your tickets from school. Adults £13. Children £6, Family tickets £30.
Home Page

Mellor St Mary CE Primary School

Learning Together

Holiday and Term Dates 2021-22

Mellor St Mary CEP School Calendar 2021-22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Day                                       Wednesday 1st September

Re-open                                              Thursday 2nd  September

Half-term                                            Friday 22nd  October – Friday 29th October (inclusive)

Closure after School on                   Friday 17th  December

 

Spring Term 2022

Re-open                                          Wednesday 5th   January                 

Half-term                                        Monday 14th February–Friday 18th  February (inclusive)

Closure after School on                Friday 1st  April

 

Summer Term 2022

Re-open                                      Tuesday 19th  April

Bank Holiday                              Friday 29th April ( Queen Jubilee extra day)

May Day Holiday                       Monday 2nd May

Half-term                                    Monday 30th May – Tuesday 7th  June (inclusive)

                                                    INSET Monday 6th June

                                                    INSET Tuesday 7th June

Closure after School on          Friday 22nd  July

 

Total number of days open: 189 - additional bank holiday granted this year.

Top