Menu
Assessment information for Y2 and Y6 parents can be found in the Parents - Useful Information - Assessements. Mellor’s Got Talent show videos are available to view in the Video Resource Centre.
Home Page

Mellor St Mary CE Primary School

Learning Together

Holiday List 2019-2020

Mellor St Mary CEP School Calendar 2019-2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Teacher Day Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Re-open Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Half-term Friday 18th October – Friday 25th October 2019 (inclusive)

 

Closure after School on Friday 20th December 2019

 

Number of days open 73

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Re-open Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half-term Friday 14th February–Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

 

Closure after School on Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Number of days open 59

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Re-open Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Day Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

 

Half-term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 

Teacher Day Monday 1st June 2020

 

Closure after School on Friday 17th July 2020

 

Number of days open 58

 

Total number of days open 190

 

 

 

Approved by Governors on 10 September 2018

 

Top