Menu
Please support the FOSMS Bonfire and Fireworks Monday 8th November from 5:30pm onwards. We are now taking in unwanted gifts for the Tombola Stall for the Church Autumn Fair 11th November starting at 11 am
Home Page

Mellor St Mary CE Primary School

Learning Together

Holiday List 2016-17

Mellor St Mary CEP School Calendar 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

Teacher Day Monday 5th September 2016

Re-open Tuesday 6th September 2016

Half-term Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2016

Closure after School on Wednesday 21st December 2016

Number of days open 72

 

Spring Term 2017

Teacher Day Wednesday 4th January 2017

Re-open Thursday 5th January 2017

Half-term Monday 13th February–Friday 17th February 2017

Closure after School on Friday 31st March 2017

Number of days open 57

 

Summer Term 2017

Re-open Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

Half-term Thursday 25th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)

Closure after School on Friday 21st July 2017

Number of days open 61

Total number of days open 190

 

Approved by Governors 12th October 2015

Top